Study of the Book Zechariah

Introduction to Zechariah

Zechariah 1: The Lord Returns to Jerusalem with Mercy

Zechariah 2: The Messiah Will Dwell in Jerusalem

Zechariah 3: The Salvation of Israel

Zechariah 4: Israel as a Light to the Nations

Zechariah 5: God Purifies His People and their Land

Zechariah 6: Judgement on the Gentile Nations

Zechariah 7&8: Rebuke, Repentance, Fasts and Feasts

Zechariah 9&10: The Kingdom of the Prince of Peace

Zechariah 11: Rejection of the Good Shepherd

Zechariah 12&13: The Redemption of Israel

Zechariah 14: The Return of the King