Jesus Christ and our Life in Him


1. God Incarnate

2. The Sonship and Deity of the Lord Jesus

3. The Atoning Death of the Lamb of God

4. The Centre of our Existence

5. Love as a Principle of Life

6. Commands and Promises

7. Our Life in Christ

8. The King who Comes Again

9. Marriage of the Lamb

10. Excellence of the Messiah

References / About the author